Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zach Pruitt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zach Pruitt

5 out of 5 (272 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donny Carroll

Donny Carroll

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney Smock she is one of the friendliest sweetest Insurance agents I have spoke to in a long time very patient and helpful ask for her she will most definitely take care of your needs !!!"
Profile photo of Dirk Diggler

Dirk Diggler

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched my insurance today to State farm not only was it cheaper but the people there are super friendly and super nice everyone should choose Zach fruit State farm"
Profile photo of Whiskey Joe

Whiskey Joe

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance isn't the first thing I ever want to go shopping for but Brittany made it so enjoyable! Thank you for saving me some money!! You're amazing!"
Profile photo of Mary Elliott

Mary Elliott

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Perry has excellent customer service and helped me save money on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Dylan Brashar

Dylan Brashar

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in at State farm today to get auto insurance came out with auto life and home insurance all for the same price as I thought I was going to spend on just Auto the young lady at the desk name Brittany was a wonderful help thanks Brittany"
Profile photo of Christy Moore

Christy Moore

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Archie Purdy

Archie Purdy

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks to this whole team for providong awesome service. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rosa Lopez

Rosa Lopez

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad we switched to State Farm. Our agent Earl Chambers helped explain everything with our auto and home insurance. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Conner

Kathryn Conner

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with them for years, super helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Rachel Thomas

Rachel Thomas

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a real easy time switching my insurance over, a girl named Brittany helped me. Real nice girl, and patient with my questions. So far, so good. I'm definitely insured. Thanks Brittany 😊"
Profile photo of noah 22

noah 22

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany has the best customer service when it comes to her customers. She always puts her customers first and she always does it with a beautiful smile. She is one of a kind and she puts her all into everything she does."
Profile photo of Montana Schwab

Montana Schwab

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britney's thebomb. Best help I've had with insurance"
Profile photo of jeff bell

jeff bell

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience, thank you Brittney for saving me money on my car insurance. You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Nick Allie

Nick Allie

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney was wonderful and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Angelette Droby

Angelette Droby

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney is the best!!! She help me save money today"
Profile photo of Nevaeh Innit

Nevaeh Innit

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney Smock great customer service skills thanks sweetheart"
Profile photo of Twenty Too

Twenty Too

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The quote here was a breeze after narrowing my options I think Britney Smock from state farm has me persuaded thanks girl I will be in contact with you tomorrow to establish my services with you ttyl"
Profile photo of Queen Hustla

Queen Hustla

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"New girl Britney smock rocks"
Profile photo of Maria Garza

Maria Garza

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the affordable quote Brittany. You are awesome"
Profile photo of babys gacha

babys gacha

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney Smock you was awesome !!!!"
Profile photo of Christian Rowe

Christian Rowe

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Smock was a very helpful In my search for insurance and the prices were really affordable, and I’d highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Ac Dc ReStOrAtIoN && ReSalE

Ac Dc ReStOrAtIoN && ReSalE

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney Smock sweetest lady ever #1 choice in customer service hands down !!!! state farm insurance is the way to go!!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Carroll

Amy Carroll

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney Smock she is one of the friendliest sweetest Insurance agents I have spoke to in a long time very patient and helpful ask for her she will most definitely take care of your needs !!!"
Profile photo of Makayla Moore

Makayla Moore

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming to State Farm for our life insurance was the best decision we could have made. Now I can go knowing me and my family are taken care of 100%. Shout-out to my agent Brittney for being so thorough and informative."
Profile photo of Ricky Harris

Ricky Harris

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittney Smock was such a great help!!!"